Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ulrike D. Sujansky, MD, FACP -  - Concierge Medicine

Ulrike D. Sujansky, MD, FACP

Concierge Medicine located in San Mateo, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Ulrike D. Sujansky always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ulrike Sujansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Sujansky is very thorough and conscientious ... called ME to say we hadn't met in a while and wanted to do a check up ... NOT due for a complete physical until after the first of the year.
Philip G.
Submitted 12/07/19
My first visit better than I expected. My previous Doctor was awesome, and Dr Sujansky upped the game.
Margaret R.
Submitted 12/01/19
My visit was very professional. Everything worked according to schedule. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sujansky. She answers all my questions, and Ileave the office very satisfied and feeling extremely healthy.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always easy to get a appointment on short notice. Always feel like Dr. S provides a lot of time and care with every visit.
Edwina T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr.Sujansky is a true professional, she kind, compassionate and listens without judgement. She works diligently to serve her clients needs. Moving to concierge with Dr. Sujansky was by far the best decision I made for my family.
William H.
Submitted 11/09/19
A thorough 90 minute physical...left feeling confident that I had been expertly examined and she listened, responded thoughtfully to all my questions and concerns!
Robert P.
Submitted 11/02/19
A caring, personal experience that is also efficient and convenient to my location.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/25/19
I usually have a pleasant visit with Dr Sujansky. I’ve been her patient for about 12 yrs now. She’s a caring person & does the best for her patients
Jane J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Sujansky has been precisely aware of the needs of my husband and me treated an unknown virus. It was first rate care and truly appreciated.
Vicky H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Sujansky is great. Very engaged during our appointments and knowledgeable about all my healthcare maintenance issues. Highly recommend Dr. Sujansky for personalized health care.
Dale B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Sujansky takes the time to listen to patients and give proper advice. She is very kind.
HARUMI N.
Submitted 09/04/19
I’m very happy to get answers to my concerns right away every time. The office visit always goes smooth. No complaints.
Lily C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent! The office staff are sweet and friendly, Dr. Sujansky is the best!